Conservatori Municipal de Música de Barcelona

Microscope [Música impresa] : 21 pieces : for accordeon solo : for the chromatic free bass / Torbjörn Lundquist

By: Lundquist, TorbjörnMaterial type: ScoreScorePublisher number: TF 48 | Núm. d' editor:Publication details: Stockholm : Trio - Förlaget , cop. 1971Description: 16 p. ; 30 cmSubject(s): Acordió | PartituresNotes: Per a acordió
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current library Collection Call number Status Notes Date due Barcode
Partitura Partitura Conservatori Municipal de Música de Barcelona
Sala de Consulta
Partitures d' Acordió CONS acd Lun /1 (Browse shelf (Opens below)) Available 28933 1000719

Per a acordió

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.

Powered by Koha