Conservatori Municipal de Música de Barcelona

Six suites [Música impresa] : originally written for violoncello solo / Johann Sebastian Bach ; adapted, revised and fingered for viola by Louis Svecénski

By: Bach, Johann SebastianMaterial type: ScoreScoreSeries: Schirmer's library of musical classics ; Vol. 1278Publication details: New York : G. Schirmer , cop. 1944Description: 53 p. ; 31 cmSubject(s): Suites | Viola | PartituresNotes: Per a viola
List(s) this item appears in: Novetats 2021 (Partitures i Llibres)
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current library Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode
Partitura Partitura Conservatori Municipal de Música de Barcelona
Sala de Consulta
Partitures de viola CONS va Bac /8 (Browse shelf (Opens below)) Available 1043866

Per a viola

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.

Powered by Koha