Conservatori Municipal de Música de Barcelona

Image from Google Jackets

Six solo sonatas and partitas [Música impresa] : BWV 1001 - 1006 / Jean - Sébastien Bach ; arranged for solo saxophone by Paul Wehage

By: Bach, Johann SebastianMaterial type: ScoreScorePublication details: Lagny sur Marne (France) : Musik Fabrik , 2004Description: 81 p. ; 31 cmSubject(s): Sonates | Saxòfon | PartituresNotes: Per a saxòfon
List(s) this item appears in: Novetats 2024 (Partitures i Llibres)
Star ratings
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current library Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode
Partitura Partitura Conservatori Municipal de Música de Barcelona
Sala de Consulta
Partitures de saxòfon CONS sx Bac /1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 1046222

Per a saxòfon

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.

Powered by Koha