Conservatori Municipal de Música de Barcelona

Image from Google Jackets

Unquiet waters [Música impresa] : concerto : for alto saxophone, saxophone ensemble and additional optional parts / Kevin Day ; arr.: Josh Trentadue

By: Day, KevinMaterial type: ScoreScorePublication details: [s.l.] : Kevin Day Music , 2023Description: 1 partitura (81 p.) ; 31 cm + 20 particel.lesSubject(s): Concerts | Conjunts instrumentals | Partitures | Particel.lesNotes: Per a conjunt instrumental
List(s) this item appears in: Novetats 2024 (Partitures i Llibres)
Star ratings
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current library Collection Call number Status Date due Barcode
Partitura Partitura Conservatori Municipal de Música de Barcelona
Sala de Consulta
Partitures de conjunt instrumental CONS CI Day /1 (Browse shelf(Opens below)) Available 1046242

Per a conjunt instrumental

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.

Powered by Koha